Profile picture

Monica, Quarry Bay
7 / 10
  • Quarry Bay
  • Hong Kong
  2019-11-17 11:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump BioGro™️ Noticeably Thinning Hair
  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
  • ...
Profile picture

debra, Australia
8 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-17 11:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2

My hair is still on the dry frizzy side

Profile picture

Lejla, Melbourne
10 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-17 10:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Hair Volume Pack
Profile picture

Melinda, Deepdene
10 / 10
  • Deepdene
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-17 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

Results. Smells great, hair definitely feeling healthier & curlier with each use.

Profile picture

Mary-Anne, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-17 03:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream

Great product. The pump on my bottle doesn’t work though?? Any chance of a replacement pump??

Profile picture

Leonie, Davidson
8 / 10
  • Davidson
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-17 03:11

  • Pump Noticeably Thinning Hair Value Pack

The shampoo & conditioner were very concentrated, making them good value.

Profile picture

Susan, New Zealand
6 / 10
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-17 02:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Curly Girl Trio

My hair Is lovely and soft - it is a great shampoo, but I haven’t seen any change in my curls.

Profile picture

Candice, Keysborough
8 / 10
  • Keysborough
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 20:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Growth Essentials Pack
  • Pump Repair Mask
Profile picture

Irenna, Larkspur
10 / 10
  • Larkspur
  • CA
  • United States
  2019-11-16 18:11

  • Pump Blonde Hair Mask

Very nice, my hair is so soft

Profile picture

Natasha, Germany
8 / 10
  • Germany
  2019-11-16 14:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Liquid Gold Growth Oil Treatment
  • ...
Profile picture

Deborah, Drewvale
10 / 10
  • Drewvale
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 13:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo

Love the range so far! My scalp is usually very sensitive and have not been able to use many natural, or organic ranges due to the production of itchy scalp or dandruff. This has not happened with Pump!

Profile picture

Susan, Stafford
10 / 10
  • Stafford
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream

Extremely satisfied with the product

Profile picture

Stella, Denmark
10 / 10
  • Denmark
  2019-11-16 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

🙂

Profile picture

Tracey, Razorback
10 / 10
  • Razorback
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 08:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Catherine, New Zealand
8 / 10
  • OTA
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-16 08:11

  • Pump BioGro™️ Noticeably Thinning Hair
  • Pump Lash and Brow Serum
  • Pump Liquid Gold Growth Oil Treatment
  • ...

Need longer to try the products out I purchased... also wanted to ask if the shampoo and conditioner would help grow new hair for thinning hair?

Profile picture

Hillary, Hamilton
10 / 10
  • Hamilton
  • WKO
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-16 07:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio

My curls are great - manageable and soft. So easy to care for.

Profile picture

Sam, Parkinson
9 / 10
  • Parkinson
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 04:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Frizz No More
  • Pump Ice Blonde Value Pack

I've only used it a couple of times so I can't give a true rating

Profile picture

Rachael, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-16 00:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump 300° Heat Protection
  • Pump Growth Value Pack
  • ...

My hair loves pump hair products, my hair is bleached and pump makes my hair very shiny and healthy. I'm a hairdresser and this product is fantastic, especially since I blow dry my hair daily and straighten it. I wish I could get the shampoo & conditioner in 1 litre bottles.

I thoroughly recommend pump products.

Profile picture

Lyudmyla, Dublin
10 / 10
  • Dublin
  • L
  • Ireland
  2019-11-15 23:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
Profile picture

Kari, Australia
8 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-15 11:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
Profile picture

Lenka, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-15 06:11

  • Hair Growth Bundle

The Pump products make my hair feel silky and beautiful. After just a few washes and treatments I have noticed my hair being restored to a much healthier state.
Thank you!!

Profile picture

Debra, Boondall
10 / 10
  • Boondall
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-15 03:11

  • Pump Ice Blonde Value Pack

My hair felt amazing after using this product

Profile picture

lynne, Melbourne
10 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-15 01:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo

My hair already looks thicker and fuller after only a few washes!!

Profile picture

Jacqueline, Brisbane
10 / 10
  • Brisbane
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 23:11

  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2

This is a great product, does all it claims

Profile picture

Rosemary, Drummoyne
10 / 10
  • Drummoyne
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 13:11

  • Pump Shampoo Brush
  • Pump Thickening Conditioner
  • Pump Thickening Shampoo
Profile picture

F, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 11:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Tanya, Kuala Lumpur
10 / 10
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • 14
  • Malaysia
  2019-11-14 09:11

  • Hair Growth Bundle

I started using your product about a month ago and when I went to the hairdresser after about two weeks of using your product I had a lot of baby hair growing. So I guess I will continue to use and hopefully my hair will grow longer too.

Profile picture

Bronwynne, Sydney
9 / 10
  • Sydney
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 07:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Curly Girl Trio

I've only used the pump once and am very pleased so far.

Profile picture

Lynette, Onekawa
9 / 10
  • Onekawa
  • HKB
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-16 16:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
Profile picture

Dawn, Hornsby
10 / 10
  • Hornsby
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 05:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
Profile picture

Leanne Jackson, Pymble
10 / 10
  • Pymble
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 03:11

  • AntiFrizz Xmas Gift Box
  • BlondeBabes Xmas Gift Box
  • CG Xmas Gift Box
  • ...
Profile picture

Maggie, Bandar Seri Begawan
7 / 10
  • Bandar Seri Begawan
  • BM
  • Brunei
  2019-11-14 03:11

  • Pump Moisture Shampoo
  • Pump Repair Conditioner
  • Pump Repair Mask
Profile picture

Lara, Philippines
10 / 10
  • 08
  • Philippines
  2019-11-14 00:11

  • Anti Frizz Conditioner
  • Anti Frizz Shampoo
  • Pink Summer Bag
  • ...

Products are organic and nice smelling!

Profile picture

Katie, Canberra
7 / 10
  • Canberra
  • ACT
  • Australia
  2019-11-14 00:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo

I'm growing my hair after 16 rounds of chemo and it seems to be helping. Keeping it healthy and strong.

Profile picture

Sandra, Istanbul
7 / 10
  • Istanbul
  • 34
  • Turkey
  2019-11-13 22:11

  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
Profile picture

Corina, Canada
10 / 10
  • Canada
  2019-11-13 17:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray

My hair has transformed! I will never turn back now!

Profile picture

amber, Edmonton
9 / 10
  • Edmonton
  • AB
  • Canada
  2019-11-13 16:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Mask

Love the product and the communication was great. Easy to use and I didn’t have to pay a huge amount in duty and shipping!

Profile picture

Lauren, San Francisco
10 / 10
  • San Francisco
  • CA
  • United States
  2019-11-13 16:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • Pump Repair Mask

I love my shiny, bouncy, manageable hair and ease of ordering from Aud to the US. Thank you!

Profile picture

Dusty, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 16:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Shampoo Brush
Profile picture

Patricia Dina Correia, Macao
10 / 10
  • Macao
  2019-11-13 14:11

  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller™️
  • Pump Growth Value Pack
  • Pump Hair Gummies - Single bottle blue
Profile picture

Saeed, Doha
10 / 10
  • Doha
  • DA
  • Qatar
  2019-11-13 12:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2
Profile picture

Tahlia, Joondanna
7 / 10
  • Joondanna
  • WA
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Danielle, Bloomingdale
8 / 10
  • Bloomingdale
  • OH
  • United States
  2019-11-13 10:11

  • Pump Frizz No More
  • Pump Moisture Shampoo
  • Pump Repair Conditioner
Profile picture

Cathy, Melbourne
7 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 10:11

  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller Pack

At this point l have only just started using your shampoo/conditioner, which l like but as l use it more often l can give you a update on your rating thankyou for sending it to me so quickly

Profile picture

Rowina, Guam
10 / 10
  • Guam
  2019-11-13 07:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo

Made my limp hair more full and feels so healthy.

Profile picture

Chloe, Melville
7 / 10
  • Melville
  • WA
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 07:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Conditioner
  • Pump Curly Girl Shampoo

I haven’t noticed any dramatic difference in my hair since using pump, either good to bad

Profile picture

Mel, Flemington
7 / 10
  • Flemington
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 03:11

  • Pump 300° Heat Protection
  • Pump Repair Your Hair Pack - Limited edition

I don’t like the fragrance in the hair mask. Would be better to reduce chemicals and be fragrance free

Profile picture

Hannah, Melbourne
10 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 03:11

  • Pump Repair Mask
  • Pump Scalp Tonic

I have already recommended it to several people, my curly hair has never felt so soft and hydrated!

Profile picture

Lesa, Highgate Hill
10 / 10
  • Highgate Hill
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 02:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Belinda, Parkville
10 / 10
  • Parkville
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-13 02:11

  • Hair Growth Bundle

My hair has never felt better

Profile picture

kelly, Ashburn
10 / 10
  • Ashburn
  • VA
  • United States
  2019-11-13 01:11

  • Pump Noticeably Thinning Hair Value Pack
  • Pump Repair Your Hair Pack - Limited edition

My hair is growing faster and healthier than it has in years

Profile picture

Christine, Emerald
8 / 10
  • Emerald
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 22:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2

I have enjoyed using my products but have only use the shampoo and conditioner twice. I really like the mist and moisture products.
I have already recommended Pump to a family member who has Curley hair.
This rating will improve after a few washes I am sure.!!!

Profile picture

Tracey, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 21:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

The fact that the product does what it says it does - curly girl hooked... xo

Profile picture

Sarah, Calgary
10 / 10
  • Calgary
  • AB
  • Canada
  2019-11-12 17:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray

Great product, love em

Profile picture

Michael, Sweden
10 / 10
  • Sweden
  2019-11-12 15:11

  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller™️
  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • ...

As a first time buyer, speed of delivery and respond time. I'm yet to provide feedback on the product.

Profile picture

Kate, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 11:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
  • ...
Profile picture

Gill, Hamilton
8 / 10
  • Hamilton
  • WKO
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-12 09:11

  • Pump BioGro™️ Noticeably Thinning Hair
  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
  • ...

It works!

Profile picture

Liz, Ashfield
10 / 10
  • Ashfield
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 06:11

  • Pump Moisture Hydrate Spray
  • Pump Repair Conditioner
  • Pump Shampoo Brush
  • ...

Amazing products. Amazing service and quick quick delivery! Thank you

Profile picture

Bronwyn, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 05:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
Profile picture

Janet, Carindale
10 / 10
  • Carindale
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 03:11

  • Pump Thickening Conditioner
  • Pump Thickening Mask
  • Pump Thickening Shampoo

love this product, works well and smells great.

Profile picture

Jennifer, Canada
9 / 10
  • Canada
  2019-11-12 03:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • Pump Liquid Gold Growth Oil Treatment
  • ...

I loved most of the products I received, except the thickening conditioner made my hair feel weak and too soft, and I believe that is because it had to many ingredients for my hair, therefore weighing it down. But I believe you have products meant for every hair type, it’s just about finding the right ones!! The growth shampoo has strengthened my hair significantly in only a few uses, so much so that I can now put it in a high pony tail or bun without any pain or tugging :) and the mask is also very nourishing and strengthening :)

Profile picture

Michelle, Melbourne
10 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-12 00:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
Profile picture

Dennielle, Toombul
10 / 10
  • Toombul
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 23:11

  • Pump 300° Heat Protection
  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • ...

It works!
Have already bought my daughter some and my other girls will be getting some for Christmas!

Profile picture

Jan, Eagle Farm
10 / 10
  • Eagle Farm
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 23:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2

My hair feels great & the curl sits well using pump. Thanks great product, very happy!!

Profile picture

Angela, Erskine
9 / 10
  • Erskine
  • SA
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 23:11

  • Hair Growth Bundle
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller™️
  • ...
Profile picture

Jody, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 22:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • ...

Just love how Lucius all our hair has gotten and been able to grow my hair longer than before, and made of natural products so much better for you.

Profile picture

Rochelle, Rotherham
8 / 10
  • Rotherham
  • ENG
  • United Kingdom
  2019-11-11 19:11

  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller Pack

Its good

Profile picture

Tammy, Penrith
10 / 10
  • Penrith
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 19:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Curly Girl Conditioner
  • Pump Curly Girl Shampoo
  • ...

Awesome service and fantastic product :-)

Profile picture

Brenda, Bochum
10 / 10
  • Bochum
  • NW
  • Germany
  2019-11-11 19:11

  • Pump Thickening Conditioner
  • Pump Thickening Shampoo
Profile picture

Sarah, Kedron
8 / 10
  • Kedron
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 11:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel

Products feel, use and smell great!
My hair is markedly improved in curls after 4 washes... i am hoping that it becomes less frizzy overtime. I would like a recommendation for hair mask treatment prewash?

Profile picture

Lindy, Perth
10 / 10
  • Perth
  • WA
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 09:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel

Super happy. I have very unruly, coarse curly hair. This product is one of a very few that leaves it shiny and soft without feeling sticky with too much product. Will definitely purchase again

Profile picture

Bianca, Fairfield
10 / 10
  • Fairfield
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 04:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

10 out of ten. Love the product. but have found the containers hard to use. The pump bottle wont open and the shampoo bottle wont pump as well. But I'm loving the actual product and people have noticed how good my curls are looking

Profile picture

Luella, Gold Coast
10 / 10
  • Gold Coast
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 03:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Hair & Body Gloss LIMITED EDITION
  • Pump Repair Your Hair Pack - Limited edition
  • ...

The products are beautiful, they have really boosted my natural curl and improved the health of my hair :) thank you.

Profile picture

Lorraine, Cloverdale
10 / 10
  • Cloverdale
  • WA
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 01:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
Profile picture

Carolyn, Warrawee
9 / 10
  • Warrawee
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-11 00:11

  • Pump Whip It Hair Foam

Very happy with the product I purchased. It did what it said it would! Thank you!

Profile picture

Janine, New Zealand
10 / 10
  • New Zealand
  2019-11-10 23:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • Pump Lash and Brow Serum

Quality products

Profile picture

Salwa, Abu Dhabi
10 / 10
  • Abu Dhabi
  • AZ
  • United Arab Emirates
  2019-11-10 19:11

  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
  • Pump Thickening Mask
  • Pump Thickening Shampoo

The quality of the products

Profile picture

Lexi, Rhynie
8 / 10
  • Rhynie
  • SA
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2

I'm still getting the hang of the curly method but so far I am liking it, yet to love :)

Profile picture

Leigh, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Conditioner
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

Have noticed a massive difference in my daughters hair, not as knotty and less frizz, love it thanks

Profile picture

Mirle, Lohja
9 / 10
  • Lohja
  • 18
  • Finland
  2019-11-10 09:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
Profile picture

Marian, Australia
8 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 09:11

  • Pump Frizz No More

I've used it twice now I can definately be assured of settling those fly away hairs, makes the hair shine too

Profile picture

Cath, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 08:11

  • Hair Growth Bundle
  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller™️
Profile picture

Vicki, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 06:11

  • AntiFrizz Xmas Gift Box
  • CG Xmas Gift Box
  • HairGro Xmas Gift Box
  • ...

Results from the products are amazing.

Profile picture

Kelly-Anne,
9 / 10
  2019-11-10 06:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray
  • Pump Moisturizing Dry Shampoo
  • ...

Love the product and the speed of delivery

Profile picture

Jennifer, Dulwich Hill
7 / 10
  • Dulwich Hill
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 06:11

  • Pink Summer Bag
  • Pump Blonde Hair Mask
  • Pump Noticeably Thinning Hair Value Pack

Haven’t used it long enough to notice any difference

Profile picture

Filip, Fairfield
10 / 10
  • Fairfield
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-10 05:11

  • Pump Blonde Hair Mask
  • Pump Lash and Brow Serum

Very effective product plus it is organic, vegan, cruelty free and Aussie made!

Profile picture

REBEKKA, United Kingdom
10 / 10
  • United Kingdom
  2019-11-10 04:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Curly Girl Conditioner
  • Pump Curly Girl Shampoo
  • ...
Profile picture

Olivia, Auburn
10 / 10
  • Auburn
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 23:11

  • Pump Repair Conditioner
  • Pump Repair Mask

I was sceptical, but I'm super impressed. In just 2 treatments my hair is so much healthier.

Profile picture

Adriana, Merrylands
10 / 10
  • Merrylands
  • NSW
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 20:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Soft Curl Gel
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2
Profile picture

Nympha, Melbourne
8 / 10
  • Melbourne
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 19:11

  • Pump 300° Heat Protection
  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Mask
  • ...

my hair improves a lot

Profile picture

Emma, United States
10 / 10
  • United States
  2019-11-09 11:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
Profile picture

jacqui, Junction Village
10 / 10
  • Junction Village
  • VIC
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

I have dry wavy hair which I used to spend time on straightening as hated the frizz in Qld heat / humidity. I was constantly fighting the curls. I have a chronic illness now so trying to wash my hair is a nightmare, a big effort I do once a week and can’t use any toxins (even a lot of “natural” products I react to. I have now twice washed my hair with the curly girl shampoo / conditioner, used the leave in definer and used the next day spray all in the pack - I haven’t reacted to any ingredients, was super easy to follow directions and use AND I don’t have frizz and matted hair 2 days after washing it. The only thing I need to master is how much definer cream to use as it can lean towards a bit crusty if I use too many pumps (going to use two pumps not 3). Overall I am super happy with the purchase !

Profile picture

Anna, Le Mans
9 / 10
  • Le Mans
  • R
  • France
  2019-11-09 10:11

  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Bayan, Muscat
10 / 10
  • Muscat
  • MA
  • Oman
  2019-11-09 07:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Trio

Really love the products, they work great

Profile picture

Sarah, Coalfalls
9 / 10
  • Coalfalls
  • QLD
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 04:11

  • Pump Blonde Leave in Moisture Spray
  • Pump Curly Girl 2in1 Define and Repair Cream
  • Pump Spring Back Curls - Day 2
Profile picture

Colleen, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-09 02:11

  • Pump Blonde Hair Mask
  • Pump Curly Girl Trio
Profile picture

Nina, Denmark
10 / 10
  • Denmark
  2019-11-08 19:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack
Profile picture

Tina, Porth
10 / 10
  • Porth
  • WLS
  • United Kingdom
  2019-11-08 18:11

  • Pump Hair Growth Conditioner
  • Pump Hair Growth Shampoo
  • Pump Mermaid Lengths Anti Breakage + Split End Remedy Spray

After only a few uses, my hair feels healthier. You only need to use a small amount so it's well worth the money. Really happy so far!

Profile picture

Tanya, Kitchener
9 / 10
  • Kitchener
  • ON
  • Canada
  2019-11-08 16:11

  • Pump Curly Girl Friendly Pack

Love that it’s cruelty free and a safe product for people. Works well so far!

Profile picture

Ashanta, Australia
10 / 10
  • Australia
  2019-11-08 09:11

  • Pump Derma Hair Growth Roller Pack
Net Promoter Score by Customer.guru